Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it. We have provided below all of our reviews on every platform. Whether good or bad, we wanted to provide you with all of our reviews for you to make an informed decision whether or not to hire us for your it repair/tech support needs.
  • April 2020

    Gary Selseth

    Oak Grove, MN

    "The job performed was outstanding! The first thing I thought of after they left was I Need to make sure if I have a another job in the future I get the crew back.

    They are quick thinking and analytic when it came to determining a solution for an Unforeseen complication. They are just the kind of folks I would want on my team if I was still managing as I did before I retired."

    TV Mounting

  • March 2021

    Jessica Bouler

    Seattle, WA

    "I was reluctant to have to send my laptop across the country for repair but they had the best cost to include shipping and kept me informed on every step of the way!"

    Laptop Repair

  • March 2021

    Evan Morisset

    Cedar, MN

    "Thomas and his crew were great to work with. They were very responsive to messages, arrived on time, came prepared and were here for just over an hour. The tv mount and sound bar look great! We will definitely be contacting Smart Cloud when another job comes up. Thanks fellas!"

    TV Mounting

  • March 2021

    Samantha Talamantez

    Mena, AR

    "Quick responding to my messages and inquiries, super helpful in finding answers. My laptop was shipped, fixed, and returned in roughly a week, and was very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!"

    Laptop Repair

  • March 2021

    Aron Patterson

    Burnsville, MN

    "Great experience!"

    Desktop Repair

  • February 2021

    Joselyn Munos Rosales

    Blacksburg, VA

    "I was amazed by the excellent service and quality of work! Everything was communicated punctually and effectively which contributed to an overall great experience. I wound definitely recommend these services!!"

    Laptop Repair

  • February 2021

    Anna Lloyd

    Rogers, MN

    "I found Smart Cloud through Thumbtack. I thought that I had a cracked and chipped iPad screen so they ordered the parts for the new screen and picked up the iPad from my house. Apparently, I only had a cracked tempered screen (I swear I checked!) so I just had them replace that! I appreciated their honesty and low pricing. Someone could have just replaced the screen protector and charged me for the whole thing and I wouldn't have know any different! They were fabulous and prompt with responses- I would definitely recommend them!"

    iPad Repair

  • February 2021

    Christian Zimprich

    Plymouth, MN

    "Smart Cloud did a great job not just on the installation but helping ensure the finished product was just right. Would definitely recommend."

    TV Mounting

  • February 2021

    Debra Cramer

    Rogers, MN

    "Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend highly. Also great value and respectful interaction."

    Printer Repair

  • February 2021

    Dan Fisher

    Falcon Heights, MN

    "Thomas was a great technician and had read up on my issue prior to the call. I had nearly given up on keeping the current setup and he was able to re-set and get everything working again. He was diligent and professional throughout the process and obviously took pride in solving problems. Would definitely call again."

    TiVo Support

  • February 2021

    Nikhil Nagaraj

    Burnsville, MN

    "Thumbtack only allows us to select three of the best qualities. But I'd ideally choose all 5. Work Quality, Value, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Punctuality all top notch with Smart Cloud LLC. They showed up on time and did a quick and great job. Their work also carries a 30 day warranty. Overall, very happy with the service and will consider them again in the future."

    TV Mounting

  • February 2021

    Andy Mogren

    Stillwater, MN

    "Excellent job! Thank you very much."

    Game Console Repair

  • January 2021

    Shannon Bahr

    West Saint Paul, MN

    "Great service, kept us abreast as to where things were at. Would definitely recommend these services to others! Very happy customer"

    Tablet Repair

  • January 2021

    Rich Rosenberg

    Minneapolis, MN

    "Thomas is very professional. He first explains what he will accomplish and at what cost. He is competent and is not agraid of any challenge. His pricing is more than fair. Thomas is more than willing to explain things. He is a very patient person."

    Home Theater Support

  • December 2020

    Vanlisha Hobson

    Roseville, MN

    "Well, my experience, was just great. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. Very nice guys and had answers to everything I asked.... I will be using their services again for future jobs."

    TV Mounting

  • December 2020

    Dee Davis

    Coon Rapids, MN

    "Amazing service. Professional, great communication, punctual, patient, did a thorough job and Most of all Affordable. Recommend and will be using their service again soon."

    TV Mounting

  • December 2020

    Lisa-Marie Stienessen

    Maple Grove, MN

    "Excellent, friendly service. Highly recommended."

    iPad Repair

  • December 2020

    Juan Pizano

    Inver Grove Heights, MN

    "I found Smart Cloud on Thumbtack and decided to give them a try. I dug up an old ipad of mine and realized the screen was very badly broken. So I contacted Thomas, he picked up my iPad shortly after thanksgiving and recently dropped it off in exceptional condition. He did apologize for it taking longer than it should’ve, but he also kept in touch every step of the way. He also provided me with a generous discount due to it taking longer than expected. I definitely recommend his services and look forward to calling him if I ever need something like this repaired again."

    iPad Repair

  • December 2020

    Jeevan Dondapati

    Lakeville, MN

    "Good work installing TV mount on stone fire place."

    TV Mounting

  • November 2020

    Deborah George

    Saint Paul, MN

    "Pleasant, prompt, and professional."

    Phone Repair

  • November 2020

    Keyon Gay

    Minneapolis, MN

    "Thomas was amazing, he reaffirmed detail and communicated well. Also was authentically himself while keeping things professional, I will most definitely be referring his services to others as well as having him back to mount another TV soon. His service is HIGHLY recommended!"

    TV Mounting

  • November 2020

    Richard Wilson

    Minneapolis, MN

    "I've worked with Thomas before he is really an expert in his field very professional and he came exactly at the time that he said he would come he reviewed my situation and remedied it in a timely fashion he is great I will use him again if the situation arises"

    Home Theater Support

  • November 2020

    Muad Hassan

    Shakopee, MN

    "The pro went above and beyond to finish installing my home theater. He even drove to the nearest electronic store to get what I needed without charging me anything extra. I should have had all the equipment ready but didn't. I appreciate the good work and the very affordable price. I definitely recommend this guys."

    Home Theater Repair

  • November 2020

    Pamela Maurer

    Crystal, MN

    "This was an excellent experience. Great job and great listening to needs. Highly recommended!"

    TV Mounting

  • October 2020

    Aden Mil

    Minneapolis, MN

    "They go above and beyond to accommodate the clients needs and deliver a good service!"

    TV Mounting

  • October 2020

    Chen Guo

    Minneapolis, MN

    "Thomas did a great job fixing my daughter’s iPad. He was very responsive to all my questions and delivered a wonderful service overall. He is also very reasonably priced. I highly recommend him."

    iPad Repair

  • October 2020

    Darcy Jones

    St. Paul, MN

    "Spectacular customer service! Prompt. Knew what they were doing. Wore masks, cleaned up the area, courteous, price quoted was exact amount. The best service!"

    TV Mounting

  • October 2020

    Niro Senanayake

    Shakopee, MN

    "Excellent team! They were very courteous and did a great job on the installation."

    TV Mounting

  • October 2020

    Dani W.

    Inver Grove Heights, MN

    "Smart Cloud is going to be my go to for all things tech. Punctual, professional, knowledgable and convenient. Great company. 100% would recommend."

    Phone Repair

  • October 2020

    Richard Wilson

    Minneapolis, MN

    "Thomas was really patient with my questions and answered all of my questions about my TV and his work he was very patient with me I will call him again if I need me he is very knowledgeable about other areas other than my computer he also helped me with my phone issues I like him very much he is an excellent technician"

    Home Theater Support

  • June 2020

    Tim Shade

    Hugo, MN

    "Thomas was amazing! He diagnosed the problem and made all the right decisions to successfully fix the issues."

    Network Support

  • September 2020

    Monty Luhmann

    Lino Lakes, MN

    "My PS4 broke and I needed a pro to fix it. I'm so glad I found Thomas & Smart Cloud! He picked up my console, kept me up to date on the repair and then delivered it good as new. The repair was half the price of taking it to a shop. He's earned my trust and business for any tech issue or repair I need in the future. Thanks Thomas!"

    OS Reinstall

  • April 2020

    Victor Ogbuhi

    Minneapolis, MN

    "A very consummate professional and excellent service provider. Thomas was very honest and to the point and never attempted to sell to us things we did not need. He was very patient and explained every aspect of the installation project. Cannot get any better than this."

    Computer Setup

  • May 2020

    Rodger Ringham

    Minneapolis, MN

    "Thomas is totally customer focused. Knowledgeable. Punctual. Patient. Explains things VERY well. Does not get rattled. Keeps his sense of humor in difficult situations. Fabulous!"

    Premium Plus Member

  • October 2020

    Nancy Andrews

    South Saint Paul, MN

    "He was extremely knowledgeable and took care of my technical issues."

    Printer Diagnostics

  • April 2020

    Dan Becker

    St. Louis Park, MN

    "Super fast, competent and polite owner, Thomas. Highly recommend!!!! Price is very fair."

    Tech Talk

  • May 2020

    Betty Convington-Nego

    Victoria, MN

    "We are so pleased with this company and highly recommend them. Thomas K worked with us remotely and came to our home respectively with gloves and mask. Not only did he do a brilliant job with our computer, the guy is hilariously funny and honest."

    OS Reinstall

  • April 2020

    Bud Vitoff

    Richfield, MN

    "You not only fixed my problems, you also taught this old man a few things he didn't know about"

    Tech Talk

 
2021-top-pro-noback.png

Our Mission

Our mission is to help people receive the technology help they require without leaving their home, so they may feel confident their technology will meet their needs.

Need Assistance?

members-01.png

Our Memberships

Exclusive IT repair discounts, on-site support, security software and more. Join our memberships today and become worry free.

Stay In Touch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Our Partners

ontrackauthorisedpartner_c.png
FMSC-White-RGB.jpg

And More!